Sign in
Sponsored Links


My Points
User Profile Points

INFORMATICS

Username : ucicii
ID : AUPRS-4C8387894F1C2
My points : 923
Last update : Friday, 21 October 2011 17:59
Member since : 01 September 2010
Last online : 7 years ago
Latest activity

Results 21 - 40 of 137

Date Action points Expire Detail Approved
Friday, 29 July 2011 14:56 Daily login 2 - Friday, 29 July 2011 Approved
Thursday, 28 July 2011 12:41 Daily login 2 - Thursday, 28 July 2011 Approved
Wednesday, 27 July 2011 20:10 User to user points -200 - Points given to AUPRS-KAEDE (kaede) Approved
Wednesday, 27 July 2011 16:58 Post new topic 2 - Informatics.edu.ph Approved
Wednesday, 27 July 2011 12:59 Daily login 2 - Wednesday, 27 July 2011 Approved
Tuesday, 26 July 2011 13:03 Daily login 2 - Tuesday, 26 July 2011 Approved
Monday, 25 July 2011 13:32 Daily login 2 - Monday, 25 July 2011 Approved
Thursday, 21 July 2011 15:09 Post new topic 2 - Informatics Wins Quiz Bowl for Cebu IT Schools Approved
Thursday, 21 July 2011 14:38 Daily login 2 - Thursday, 21 July 2011 Approved
Tuesday, 19 July 2011 17:33 Reply topic 2 - Re: Is there hope for this country - Philippines? Approved
Tuesday, 19 July 2011 15:13 Daily login 2 - Tuesday, 19 July 2011 Approved
Wednesday, 13 July 2011 13:03 Daily login 2 - Wednesday, 13 July 2011 Approved
Tuesday, 12 July 2011 12:01 Daily login 2 - Tuesday, 12 July 2011 Approved
Monday, 11 July 2011 16:38 Reply topic 2 - Re: Cebu IT School Approved
Monday, 11 July 2011 12:58 Daily login 2 - Monday, 11 July 2011 Approved
Friday, 08 July 2011 15:42 Daily login 2 - Friday, 08 July 2011 Approved
Thursday, 07 July 2011 12:34 Daily login 2 - Thursday, 07 July 2011 Approved
Tuesday, 05 July 2011 18:35 Daily login 2 - Tuesday, 05 July 2011 Approved
Saturday, 07 May 2011 12:27 Daily login 2 - Saturday, 07 May 2011 Approved
Friday, 15 April 2011 10:42 Daily login 2 - Friday, 15 April 2011 Approved


Page 2 of 7

Medals
  Date Medals Reason for Award
Saturday, 18 December 2010 Honor Medal Honor Medal for best activities on the site
Statistics
General  
Total community points 51972
Average age of community 30 years
My points 923
My percentage of points 1.8%
My statistics Points earned Points spent
Since the beginning 1273 -350
This month
This day
Username  
points
ucicii
923
chinita
701
jamesfarrell
686
ash
614
pogi
536
cebucircle
435
IQdotCom
430
moderator
368
esoylegaspi
364
Steve_au
348

Translate



Advertisement

Banner

Who's Online

We have 959 guests online