Sign in
Sponsored Links


My Points
User Profile Points

Master Pogi

Username : pogi
ID : AUPRR-TEST
My points : 536
Last update : Sunday, 31 December 2017 16:01
Member since : 04 October 2010
Last online : 9 months ago
My referral user : AUPRS-4C8387891F422 (moderator)
Latest activity

Results 41 - 60 of 244

Date Action points Expire Detail Approved
Thursday, 26 July 2012 03:31 Daily login 2 - Wednesday, 25 July 2012 Approved
Thursday, 19 July 2012 23:53 Post new topic 2 - Cebu governor charged with graft over purchase of largely underwater estate Approved
Thursday, 19 July 2012 23:44 Daily login 2 - Thursday, 19 July 2012 Approved
Thursday, 12 July 2012 01:17 Daily login 2 - Wednesday, 11 July 2012 Approved
Sunday, 08 July 2012 00:55 Daily login 2 - Saturday, 07 July 2012 Approved
Monday, 02 July 2012 21:11 Daily login 2 - Monday, 02 July 2012 Approved
Sunday, 17 June 2012 22:00 Daily login 2 - Sunday, 17 June 2012 Approved
Friday, 15 June 2012 10:29 Daily login 2 - Friday, 15 June 2012 Approved
Thursday, 14 June 2012 11:55 Daily login 2 - Thursday, 14 June 2012 Approved
Wednesday, 06 June 2012 10:35 Reply topic 2 - Re: nah crush ko ni... Approved
Wednesday, 06 June 2012 10:34 Daily login 2 - Wednesday, 06 June 2012 Approved
Monday, 14 May 2012 00:02 Daily login 2 - Sunday, 13 May 2012 Approved
Saturday, 05 May 2012 18:35 Daily login 2 - Saturday, 05 May 2012 Approved
Tuesday, 01 May 2012 09:58 Daily login 2 - Tuesday, 01 May 2012 Approved
Wednesday, 11 April 2012 19:43 Daily login 2 - Wednesday, 11 April 2012 Approved
Sunday, 18 March 2012 21:51 Daily login 2 - Sunday, 18 March 2012 Approved
Monday, 27 February 2012 17:39 Daily login 2 - Monday, 27 February 2012 Approved
Monday, 27 February 2012 00:12 Daily login 2 - Sunday, 26 February 2012 Approved
Thursday, 23 February 2012 01:17 Daily login 2 - Wednesday, 22 February 2012 Approved
Monday, 20 February 2012 15:12 Daily login 2 - Monday, 20 February 2012 Approved


Page 3 of 13

Statistics
General  
Total community points 53346
Average age of community 31 years
My points 536
My percentage of points 1.0%
My statistics Points earned Points spent
Since the beginning 536
This month
This day
Username  
points
ucicii
923
jamesfarrell
778
chinita
701
ash
614
pogi
536
cebucircle
435
IQdotCom
430
moderator
368
esoylegaspi
364
Steve_au
350
My referrees
ID Username
AUPRR-WOWSURIGAOwowsurigao
AUPRR-TWINSTARtwinstar

Translate



Advertisement

Banner

Who's Online

We have 1849 guests online