Sign in
Sponsored Links


My Points
User Profile Points

James Farrell

Username : jamesfarrell
ID : AUPRS-JAMESFARRELL
My points : 930
Last update : Wednesday, 23 January 2019 00:17
Member since : 25 March 2011
Last online : 11 hours ago
Latest activity

Results 81 - 100 of 461

Date Action points Expire Detail Approved
Thursday, 11 October 2018 23:46 Daily login 2 - Thursday, 11 October 2018 Approved
Wednesday, 10 October 2018 01:35 Daily login 2 - Wednesday, 10 October 2018 Approved
Tuesday, 09 October 2018 01:49 Daily login 2 - Tuesday, 09 October 2018 Approved
Sunday, 07 October 2018 15:19 Daily login 2 - Sunday, 07 October 2018 Approved
Friday, 05 October 2018 22:26 Daily login 2 - Friday, 05 October 2018 Approved
Thursday, 04 October 2018 23:01 Daily login 2 - Thursday, 04 October 2018 Approved
Wednesday, 03 October 2018 23:20 Daily login 2 - Wednesday, 03 October 2018 Approved
Tuesday, 02 October 2018 22:39 Daily login 2 - Tuesday, 02 October 2018 Approved
Monday, 01 October 2018 23:29 Daily login 2 - Monday, 01 October 2018 Approved
Sunday, 30 September 2018 01:05 Daily login 2 - Sunday, 30 September 2018 Approved
Saturday, 29 September 2018 00:02 Daily login 2 - Saturday, 29 September 2018 Approved
Thursday, 27 September 2018 23:26 Daily login 2 - Thursday, 27 September 2018 Approved
Wednesday, 26 September 2018 22:56 Daily login 2 - Wednesday, 26 September 2018 Approved
Tuesday, 25 September 2018 00:55 Daily login 2 - Tuesday, 25 September 2018 Approved
Sunday, 23 September 2018 15:17 Daily login 2 - Sunday, 23 September 2018 Approved
Saturday, 22 September 2018 00:56 Daily login 2 - Saturday, 22 September 2018 Approved
Friday, 21 September 2018 00:47 Daily login 2 - Friday, 21 September 2018 Approved
Wednesday, 19 September 2018 23:42 Daily login 2 - Wednesday, 19 September 2018 Approved
Tuesday, 18 September 2018 23:54 Daily login 2 - Tuesday, 18 September 2018 Approved
Monday, 17 September 2018 23:54 Daily login 2 - Monday, 17 September 2018 Approved


Page 5 of 24

Statistics
General  
Total community points 69918
Average age of community 31 years
My points 930
My percentage of points 1.3%
My statistics Points earned Points spent
Since the beginning 930
This month 36
This day
Username  
points
jamesfarrell
930
ucicii
923
chinita
701
ash
614
pogi
536
cebucircle
435
IQdotCom
430
moderator
368
esoylegaspi
364
Steve_au
352

Translate



Advertisement

Banner

Who's Online

We have 959 guests online