Sign in
Sponsored Links


My Points
User Profile Points

James Farrell

Username : jamesfarrell
ID : AUPRS-JAMESFARRELL
My points : 686
Last update : Saturday, 18 August 2018 02:38
Member since : 25 March 2011
Last online : 13 hours ago
Latest activity

Results 41 - 60 of 339

Date Action points Expire Detail Approved
Friday, 29 June 2018 01:32 Daily login 2 - Friday, 29 June 2018 Approved
Thursday, 28 June 2018 01:05 Daily login 2 - Thursday, 28 June 2018 Approved
Wednesday, 27 June 2018 01:04 Daily login 2 - Wednesday, 27 June 2018 Approved
Tuesday, 26 June 2018 01:45 Daily login 2 - Tuesday, 26 June 2018 Approved
Sunday, 24 June 2018 16:49 Daily login 2 - Sunday, 24 June 2018 Approved
Saturday, 23 June 2018 00:43 Daily login 2 - Saturday, 23 June 2018 Approved
Friday, 22 June 2018 00:46 Daily login 2 - Friday, 22 June 2018 Approved
Thursday, 21 June 2018 01:26 Daily login 2 - Thursday, 21 June 2018 Approved
Tuesday, 19 June 2018 23:19 Daily login 2 - Tuesday, 19 June 2018 Approved
Saturday, 16 June 2018 18:41 Daily login 2 - Saturday, 16 June 2018 Approved
Friday, 15 June 2018 00:17 Daily login 2 - Friday, 15 June 2018 Approved
Thursday, 14 June 2018 03:57 Daily login 2 - Thursday, 14 June 2018 Approved
Wednesday, 13 June 2018 03:04 Daily login 2 - Wednesday, 13 June 2018 Approved
Tuesday, 12 June 2018 01:52 Daily login 2 - Tuesday, 12 June 2018 Approved
Sunday, 10 June 2018 17:19 Daily login 2 - Sunday, 10 June 2018 Approved
Saturday, 09 June 2018 15:53 Daily login 2 - Saturday, 09 June 2018 Approved
Friday, 08 June 2018 03:15 Daily login 2 - Friday, 08 June 2018 Approved
Thursday, 07 June 2018 01:43 Daily login 2 - Thursday, 07 June 2018 Approved
Wednesday, 06 June 2018 03:06 Daily login 2 - Wednesday, 06 June 2018 Approved
Monday, 04 June 2018 15:55 Daily login 2 - Monday, 04 June 2018 Approved


Page 3 of 17

Statistics
General  
Total community points 51970
Average age of community 30 years
My points 686
My percentage of points 1.3%
My statistics Points earned Points spent
Since the beginning 686
This month 30
This day
Username  
points
ucicii
923
chinita
701
jamesfarrell
686
ash
614
pogi
536
cebucircle
433
IQdotCom
430
moderator
368
esoylegaspi
364
Steve_au
348

Translate



Advertisement

Banner

Who's Online

We have 957 guests online