Sign in
Sponsored Links


My Points
User Profile Points

James Farrell

Username : jamesfarrell
ID : AUPRS-JAMESFARRELL
My points : 588
Last update : Saturday, 16 June 2018 18:41
Member since : 25 March 2011
Last online : 2 days ago
Latest activity

Results 181 - 200 of 290

Date Action points Expire Detail Approved
Monday, 30 October 2017 15:41 Daily login 2 - Monday, 30 October 2017 Approved
Sunday, 29 October 2017 16:14 Daily login 2 - Sunday, 29 October 2017 Approved
Saturday, 28 October 2017 19:54 Daily login 2 - Saturday, 28 October 2017 Approved
Friday, 27 October 2017 14:45 Daily login 2 - Friday, 27 October 2017 Approved
Thursday, 26 October 2017 15:23 Daily login 2 - Thursday, 26 October 2017 Approved
Wednesday, 25 October 2017 14:46 Daily login 2 - Wednesday, 25 October 2017 Approved
Tuesday, 24 October 2017 15:04 Daily login 2 - Tuesday, 24 October 2017 Approved
Monday, 23 October 2017 23:47 Daily login 2 - Monday, 23 October 2017 Approved
Sunday, 22 October 2017 16:39 Daily login 2 - Sunday, 22 October 2017 Approved
Saturday, 21 October 2017 16:58 Daily login 2 - Saturday, 21 October 2017 Approved
Friday, 20 October 2017 15:08 Daily login 2 - Friday, 20 October 2017 Approved
Thursday, 19 October 2017 21:02 Daily login 2 - Thursday, 19 October 2017 Approved
Wednesday, 18 October 2017 15:27 Daily login 2 - Wednesday, 18 October 2017 Approved
Tuesday, 17 October 2017 15:18 Daily login 2 - Tuesday, 17 October 2017 Approved
Monday, 16 October 2017 21:17 Daily login 2 - Monday, 16 October 2017 Approved
Sunday, 15 October 2017 17:01 Daily login 2 - Sunday, 15 October 2017 Approved
Saturday, 14 October 2017 16:09 Daily login 2 - Saturday, 14 October 2017 Approved
Friday, 13 October 2017 20:57 Daily login 2 - Friday, 13 October 2017 Approved
Friday, 13 October 2017 00:11 Daily login 2 - Thursday, 12 October 2017 Approved
Wednesday, 11 October 2017 20:22 Daily login 2 - Wednesday, 11 October 2017 Approved


Page 10 of 15

Statistics
General  
Total community points 51442
Average age of community 30 years
My points 588
My percentage of points 1.1%
My statistics Points earned Points spent
Since the beginning 588
This month 26
This day
Username  
points
ucicii
923
chinita
701
ash
614
jamesfarrell
588
pogi
536
cebucircle
433
IQdotCom
430
moderator
368
esoylegaspi
364
Steve_au
348

Translate



Advertisement

Banner

Who's Online

We have 719 guests online