Sign in
Sponsored Links


My Points
User Profile Points

James Farrell

Username : jamesfarrell
ID : AUPRS-JAMESFARRELL
My points : 686
Last update : Saturday, 18 August 2018 02:38
Member since : 25 March 2011
Last online : 13 hours ago
Latest activity

Results 181 - 200 of 339

Date Action points Expire Detail Approved
Tuesday, 09 January 2018 15:33 Daily login 2 - Tuesday, 09 January 2018 Approved
Monday, 08 January 2018 23:59 Daily login 2 - Monday, 08 January 2018 Approved
Sunday, 07 January 2018 14:50 Daily login 2 - Sunday, 07 January 2018 Approved
Saturday, 06 January 2018 14:06 Daily login 2 - Saturday, 06 January 2018 Approved
Friday, 05 January 2018 14:47 Daily login 2 - Friday, 05 January 2018 Approved
Thursday, 04 January 2018 01:26 Daily login 2 - Thursday, 04 January 2018 Approved
Sunday, 31 December 2017 08:22 Daily login 2 - Sunday, 31 December 2017 Approved
Friday, 29 December 2017 07:10 Daily login 2 - Friday, 29 December 2017 Approved
Thursday, 28 December 2017 07:48 Daily login 2 - Thursday, 28 December 2017 Approved
Wednesday, 27 December 2017 08:17 Daily login 2 - Wednesday, 27 December 2017 Approved
Tuesday, 26 December 2017 07:52 Daily login 2 - Tuesday, 26 December 2017 Approved
Monday, 25 December 2017 16:20 Daily login 2 - Monday, 25 December 2017 Approved
Sunday, 24 December 2017 18:51 Daily login 2 - Sunday, 24 December 2017 Approved
Saturday, 23 December 2017 21:39 Daily login 2 - Saturday, 23 December 2017 Approved
Friday, 22 December 2017 18:43 Daily login 2 - Friday, 22 December 2017 Approved
Thursday, 21 December 2017 21:45 Daily login 2 - Thursday, 21 December 2017 Approved
Wednesday, 20 December 2017 21:09 Daily login 2 - Wednesday, 20 December 2017 Approved
Tuesday, 19 December 2017 19:49 Daily login 2 - Tuesday, 19 December 2017 Approved
Monday, 18 December 2017 20:16 Daily login 2 - Monday, 18 December 2017 Approved
Sunday, 17 December 2017 21:57 Daily login 2 - Sunday, 17 December 2017 Approved


Page 10 of 17

Statistics
General  
Total community points 51970
Average age of community 30 years
My points 686
My percentage of points 1.3%
My statistics Points earned Points spent
Since the beginning 686
This month 30
This day
Username  
points
ucicii
923
chinita
701
jamesfarrell
686
ash
614
pogi
536
cebucircle
433
IQdotCom
430
moderator
368
esoylegaspi
364
Steve_au
348

Translate



Advertisement

Banner

Who's Online

We have 958 guests online