Sign in
Sponsored Links


My Points
User Profile Points

James Farrell

Username : jamesfarrell
ID : AUPRS-JAMESFARRELL
My points : 686
Last update : Saturday, 18 August 2018 02:38
Member since : 25 March 2011
Last online : 13 hours ago
Latest activity

Results 161 - 180 of 339

Date Action points Expire Detail Approved
Sunday, 04 February 2018 17:24 Daily login 2 - Sunday, 04 February 2018 Approved
Saturday, 03 February 2018 05:36 Daily login 2 - Saturday, 03 February 2018 Approved
Friday, 02 February 2018 05:24 Daily login 2 - Friday, 02 February 2018 Approved
Thursday, 01 February 2018 03:22 Daily login 2 - Thursday, 01 February 2018 Approved
Wednesday, 31 January 2018 04:31 Daily login 2 - Wednesday, 31 January 2018 Approved
Tuesday, 30 January 2018 03:06 Daily login 2 - Tuesday, 30 January 2018 Approved
Sunday, 28 January 2018 20:23 Daily login 2 - Sunday, 28 January 2018 Approved
Saturday, 27 January 2018 18:22 Daily login 2 - Saturday, 27 January 2018 Approved
Friday, 26 January 2018 01:06 Daily login 2 - Friday, 26 January 2018 Approved
Wednesday, 24 January 2018 01:43 Daily login 2 - Wednesday, 24 January 2018 Approved
Tuesday, 23 January 2018 02:21 Daily login 2 - Tuesday, 23 January 2018 Approved
Saturday, 20 January 2018 18:22 Daily login 2 - Saturday, 20 January 2018 Approved
Friday, 19 January 2018 02:52 Daily login 2 - Friday, 19 January 2018 Approved
Thursday, 18 January 2018 03:52 Daily login 2 - Thursday, 18 January 2018 Approved
Wednesday, 17 January 2018 05:27 Daily login 2 - Wednesday, 17 January 2018 Approved
Monday, 15 January 2018 19:06 Daily login 2 - Monday, 15 January 2018 Approved
Sunday, 14 January 2018 17:29 Daily login 2 - Sunday, 14 January 2018 Approved
Saturday, 13 January 2018 17:21 Daily login 2 - Saturday, 13 January 2018 Approved
Friday, 12 January 2018 00:46 Daily login 2 - Friday, 12 January 2018 Approved
Wednesday, 10 January 2018 15:32 Daily login 2 - Wednesday, 10 January 2018 Approved


Page 9 of 17

Statistics
General  
Total community points 51970
Average age of community 30 years
My points 686
My percentage of points 1.3%
My statistics Points earned Points spent
Since the beginning 686
This month 30
This day
Username  
points
ucicii
923
chinita
701
jamesfarrell
686
ash
614
pogi
536
cebucircle
433
IQdotCom
430
moderator
368
esoylegaspi
364
Steve_au
348

Translate



Advertisement

Banner

Who's Online

We have 956 guests online