Sign in
Sponsored Links


My Points
User Profile Points

James Farrell

Username : jamesfarrell
ID : AUPRS-JAMESFARRELL
My points : 490
Last update : Friday, 20 April 2018 02:11
Member since : 25 March 2011
Last online : 2 hours ago
Latest activity

Results 1 - 20 of 241

Date Action points Expire Detail Approved
Friday, 20 April 2018 02:11 Daily login 2 - Friday, 20 April 2018 Approved
Wednesday, 18 April 2018 20:54 Daily login 2 - Wednesday, 18 April 2018 Approved
Tuesday, 17 April 2018 19:42 Daily login 2 - Tuesday, 17 April 2018 Approved
Monday, 16 April 2018 23:37 Daily login 2 - Monday, 16 April 2018 Approved
Sunday, 15 April 2018 17:08 Daily login 2 - Sunday, 15 April 2018 Approved
Saturday, 14 April 2018 00:49 Daily login 2 - Saturday, 14 April 2018 Approved
Friday, 13 April 2018 00:33 Daily login 2 - Friday, 13 April 2018 Approved
Thursday, 12 April 2018 00:39 Daily login 2 - Thursday, 12 April 2018 Approved
Tuesday, 10 April 2018 03:03 Daily login 2 - Tuesday, 10 April 2018 Approved
Sunday, 08 April 2018 16:13 Daily login 2 - Sunday, 08 April 2018 Approved
Saturday, 07 April 2018 02:11 Daily login 2 - Saturday, 07 April 2018 Approved
Friday, 06 April 2018 01:46 Daily login 2 - Friday, 06 April 2018 Approved
Wednesday, 04 April 2018 23:34 Daily login 2 - Wednesday, 04 April 2018 Approved
Tuesday, 03 April 2018 22:59 Daily login 2 - Tuesday, 03 April 2018 Approved
Monday, 02 April 2018 17:18 Daily login 2 - Monday, 02 April 2018 Approved
Saturday, 31 March 2018 01:57 Daily login 2 - Saturday, 31 March 2018 Approved
Friday, 30 March 2018 02:21 Daily login 2 - Friday, 30 March 2018 Approved
Wednesday, 28 March 2018 00:53 Daily login 2 - Wednesday, 28 March 2018 Approved
Tuesday, 27 March 2018 01:37 Daily login 2 - Tuesday, 27 March 2018 Approved
Sunday, 25 March 2018 16:52 Daily login 2 - Sunday, 25 March 2018 Approved


Page 1 of 13

Statistics
General  
Total community points 43304
Average age of community 30 years
My points 490
My percentage of points 1.1%
My statistics Points earned Points spent
Since the beginning 490
This month 30
This day
Username  
points
ucicii
923
chinita
701
ash
614
pogi
536
jamesfarrell
490
cebucircle
431
IQdotCom
430
moderator
368
esoylegaspi
364
Steve_au
348

Translate



Advertisement

Banner

Who's Online

We have 1144 guests and 1 member online