Sign in
Sponsored Links


My Points
User Profile Points

James Farrell

Username : jamesfarrell
ID : AUPRS-JAMESFARRELL
My points : 684
Last update : Friday, 17 August 2018 00:58
Member since : 25 March 2011
Last online : 12 hours ago
Latest activity

Results 1 - 20 of 338

Date Action points Expire Detail Approved
Friday, 17 August 2018 00:58 Daily login 2 - Friday, 17 August 2018 Approved
Thursday, 16 August 2018 01:01 Daily login 2 - Thursday, 16 August 2018 Approved
Wednesday, 15 August 2018 01:02 Daily login 2 - Wednesday, 15 August 2018 Approved
Tuesday, 14 August 2018 00:18 Daily login 2 - Tuesday, 14 August 2018 Approved
Sunday, 12 August 2018 16:57 Daily login 2 - Sunday, 12 August 2018 Approved
Saturday, 11 August 2018 01:06 Daily login 2 - Saturday, 11 August 2018 Approved
Thursday, 09 August 2018 22:12 Daily login 2 - Thursday, 09 August 2018 Approved
Wednesday, 08 August 2018 23:12 Daily login 2 - Wednesday, 08 August 2018 Approved
Tuesday, 07 August 2018 22:47 Daily login 2 - Tuesday, 07 August 2018 Approved
Monday, 06 August 2018 16:23 Daily login 2 - Monday, 06 August 2018 Approved
Sunday, 05 August 2018 17:32 Daily login 2 - Sunday, 05 August 2018 Approved
Saturday, 04 August 2018 17:34 Daily login 2 - Saturday, 04 August 2018 Approved
Friday, 03 August 2018 23:18 Daily login 2 - Friday, 03 August 2018 Approved
Thursday, 02 August 2018 23:08 Daily login 2 - Thursday, 02 August 2018 Approved
Wednesday, 01 August 2018 03:49 Daily login 2 - Wednesday, 01 August 2018 Approved
Monday, 30 July 2018 01:33 Daily login 2 - Monday, 30 July 2018 Approved
Saturday, 28 July 2018 16:23 Daily login 2 - Saturday, 28 July 2018 Approved
Friday, 27 July 2018 00:56 Daily login 2 - Friday, 27 July 2018 Approved
Thursday, 26 July 2018 01:53 Daily login 2 - Thursday, 26 July 2018 Approved
Wednesday, 25 July 2018 02:06 Daily login 2 - Wednesday, 25 July 2018 Approved


Page 1 of 17

Statistics
General  
Total community points 51968
Average age of community 30 years
My points 684
My percentage of points 1.3%
My statistics Points earned Points spent
Since the beginning 684
This month 28
This day
Username  
points
ucicii
923
chinita
701
jamesfarrell
684
ash
614
pogi
536
cebucircle
433
IQdotCom
430
moderator
368
esoylegaspi
364
Steve_au
348

Translate



Advertisement

Banner

Who's Online

We have 1077 guests and 2 members online