Sign in

Advertisement

My Points
User Profile Points

Shane S. Chan

Username : chinita
ID : AUPRS-4C838789134BD
My points : 701
Last update : Monday, 31 August 2015 20:07
Member since : 18 August 2010
Last online : 2 years ago
Latest activity

Results 61 - 80 of 327

Date Action points Expire Detail Approved
Friday, 02 December 2011 09:22 Daily login 2 - Friday, 02 December 2011 Approved
Friday, 02 December 2011 01:35 Reply topic 2 - Re: Most Corrupt Government Agencies in the Philippine Approved
Friday, 02 December 2011 01:33 Daily login 2 - Thursday, 01 December 2011 Approved
Tuesday, 29 November 2011 15:36 Daily login 2 - Tuesday, 29 November 2011 Approved
Thursday, 24 November 2011 13:45 Daily login 2 - Thursday, 24 November 2011 Approved
Wednesday, 23 November 2011 22:33 Reply topic 2 - Re: CebuCircle Liking Contest Approved
Wednesday, 23 November 2011 21:59 Reply topic 2 - Re: CebuCircle Liking Contest Approved
Wednesday, 23 November 2011 21:59 Daily login 2 - Wednesday, 23 November 2011 Approved
Tuesday, 22 November 2011 14:11 Daily login 2 - Tuesday, 22 November 2011 Approved
Tuesday, 22 November 2011 02:42 Daily login 2 - Monday, 21 November 2011 Approved
Monday, 14 November 2011 15:09 Daily login 2 - Monday, 14 November 2011 Approved
Sunday, 06 November 2011 09:38 Daily login 2 - Sunday, 06 November 2011 Approved
Thursday, 20 October 2011 18:35 Daily login 2 - Thursday, 20 October 2011 Approved
Wednesday, 12 October 2011 21:38 Daily login 2 - Wednesday, 12 October 2011 Approved
Wednesday, 05 October 2011 20:29 Daily login 2 - Wednesday, 05 October 2011 Approved
Friday, 30 September 2011 01:24 Daily login 2 - Thursday, 29 September 2011 Approved
Tuesday, 27 September 2011 19:04 Daily login 2 - Tuesday, 27 September 2011 Approved
Wednesday, 21 September 2011 12:51 Daily login 2 - Wednesday, 21 September 2011 Approved
Sunday, 18 September 2011 21:44 Daily login 2 - Sunday, 18 September 2011 Approved
Thursday, 15 September 2011 17:08 Daily login 2 - Thursday, 15 September 2011 Approved


Page 4 of 17

Statistics
General  
Total community points 40474
Average age of community 30 years
My points 701
My percentage of points 1.7%
My statistics Points earned Points spent
Since the beginning 712 -11
This month
This day
Username  
points
ucicii
923
chinita
701
ash
614
pogi
532
IQdotCom
430
cebucircle
429
moderator
368
esoylegaspi
364
Steve_au
342
alienz
332
My referrees
ID Username
AUPRR-HYPHER_MENhypher_men
AUPRR-KING4TECHking4tech
AUPRR-CAY283cay283
AUPRR-UCEDUucedu
AUPRR-REXrex
AUPRR-CHRISTINEchristine

Translate



Advertisement

Banner

Who's Online

We have 335 guests and 2 members online