Sign in
Sponsored Links


My Points
User Profile Points

Shane S. Chan

Username : chinita
ID : AUPRS-4C838789134BD
My points : 701
Last update : Monday, 31 August 2015 20:07
Member since : 18 August 2010
Last online : 3 years ago
Latest activity

Results 281 - 300 of 327

Date Action points Expire Detail Approved
Saturday, 13 November 2010 18:21 Daily login 2 - Saturday, 13 November 2010 Approved
Thursday, 11 November 2010 15:23 Daily login 2 - Thursday, 11 November 2010 Approved
Wednesday, 10 November 2010 17:43 Daily login 2 - Wednesday, 10 November 2010 Approved
Sunday, 07 November 2010 08:30 Daily login 2 - Sunday, 07 November 2010 Approved
Sunday, 07 November 2010 01:12 Daily login 2 - Saturday, 06 November 2010 Approved
Friday, 05 November 2010 14:41 Daily login 2 - Friday, 05 November 2010 Approved
Thursday, 04 November 2010 11:24 Daily login 2 - Thursday, 04 November 2010 Approved
Wednesday, 03 November 2010 12:39 Daily login 2 - Wednesday, 03 November 2010 Approved
Monday, 01 November 2010 20:22 Daily login 2 - Monday, 01 November 2010 Approved
Sunday, 31 October 2010 17:39 Daily login 2 - Sunday, 31 October 2010 Approved
Saturday, 30 October 2010 16:07 Daily login 2 - Saturday, 30 October 2010 Approved
Friday, 29 October 2010 13:27 Daily login 2 - Friday, 29 October 2010 Approved
Thursday, 28 October 2010 12:06 Daily login 2 - Thursday, 28 October 2010 Approved
Tuesday, 26 October 2010 06:15 Daily login 2 - Tuesday, 26 October 2010 Approved
Monday, 25 October 2010 13:17 Daily login 2 - Monday, 25 October 2010 Approved
Sunday, 24 October 2010 07:21 Daily login 2 - Sunday, 24 October 2010 Approved
Saturday, 23 October 2010 19:03 Daily login 2 - Saturday, 23 October 2010 Approved
Thursday, 21 October 2010 09:22 Daily login 2 - Thursday, 21 October 2010 Approved
Tuesday, 19 October 2010 11:23 Daily login 2 - Tuesday, 19 October 2010 Approved
Monday, 18 October 2010 08:50 Daily login 2 - Monday, 18 October 2010 Approved


Page 15 of 17

Statistics
General  
Total community points 77744
Average age of community 31 years
My points 701
My percentage of points 0.902%
My statistics Points earned Points spent
Since the beginning 712 -11
This month
This day
Username  
points
jamesfarrell
974
ucicii
923
chinita
701
ash
614
pogi
536
cebucircle
435
IQdotCom
430
moderator
368
esoylegaspi
364
Steve_au
352
My referrees
ID Username
AUPRR-HYPHER_MENhypher_men
AUPRR-KING4TECHking4tech
AUPRR-CAY283cay283
AUPRR-UCEDUucedu
AUPRR-REXrex
AUPRR-CHRISTINEchristine

Translate



Advertisement

Banner

Who's Online

We have 1390 guests online