Sign in

Advertisement

My Points
User Profile Points

Shane S. Chan

Username : chinita
ID : AUPRS-4C838789134BD
My points : 701
Last update : Monday, 31 August 2015 20:07
Member since : 18 August 2010
Last online : 2 years ago
Latest activity

Results 121 - 140 of 327

Date Action points Expire Detail Approved
Monday, 20 June 2011 15:09 Daily login 2 - Monday, 20 June 2011 Approved
Sunday, 19 June 2011 09:41 Daily login 2 - Sunday, 19 June 2011 Approved
Sunday, 19 June 2011 00:04 Daily login 2 - Saturday, 18 June 2011 Approved
Friday, 17 June 2011 16:24 Daily login 2 - Friday, 17 June 2011 Approved
Thursday, 16 June 2011 17:31 Daily login 2 - Thursday, 16 June 2011 Approved
Thursday, 16 June 2011 01:09 Daily login 2 - Wednesday, 15 June 2011 Approved
Tuesday, 14 June 2011 20:21 Daily login 2 - Tuesday, 14 June 2011 Approved
Tuesday, 14 June 2011 01:19 Daily login 2 - Monday, 13 June 2011 Approved
Sunday, 12 June 2011 00:01 Daily login 2 - Saturday, 11 June 2011 Approved
Thursday, 09 June 2011 02:35 Daily login 2 - Wednesday, 08 June 2011 Approved
Thursday, 09 June 2011 00:56 Invite with success 10 - University of Cebu (ucedu) has joined the website! Approved
Sunday, 05 June 2011 12:21 Daily login 2 - Sunday, 05 June 2011 Approved
Friday, 03 June 2011 12:44 Daily login 2 - Friday, 03 June 2011 Approved
Thursday, 02 June 2011 15:50 Daily login 2 - Thursday, 02 June 2011 Approved
Wednesday, 01 June 2011 12:22 Daily login 2 - Wednesday, 01 June 2011 Approved
Tuesday, 31 May 2011 20:21 Post new topic 2 - Middle-aged men think they're hot when they're not Approved
Tuesday, 31 May 2011 12:54 Post new topic 2 - Magsundalo Approved
Tuesday, 31 May 2011 12:52 Post new topic 2 - Exam Approved
Tuesday, 31 May 2011 12:49 Daily login 2 - Tuesday, 31 May 2011 Approved
Monday, 30 May 2011 16:34 Daily login 2 - Monday, 30 May 2011 Approved


Page 7 of 17

Statistics
General  
Total community points 40474
Average age of community 30 years
My points 701
My percentage of points 1.7%
My statistics Points earned Points spent
Since the beginning 712 -11
This month
This day
Username  
points
ucicii
923
chinita
701
ash
614
pogi
532
IQdotCom
430
cebucircle
429
moderator
368
esoylegaspi
364
Steve_au
342
alienz
332
My referrees
ID Username
AUPRR-HYPHER_MENhypher_men
AUPRR-KING4TECHking4tech
AUPRR-CAY283cay283
AUPRR-UCEDUucedu
AUPRR-REXrex
AUPRR-CHRISTINEchristine

Translate



Advertisement

Banner

Who's Online

We have 323 guests and 2 members online