Sign in

Advertisement

My Points
User Profile Points

Shane S. Chan

Username : chinita
ID : AUPRS-4C838789134BD
My points : 701
Last update : Monday, 31 August 2015 20:07
Member since : 18 August 2010
Last online : 2 years ago
Latest activity

Results 101 - 120 of 327

Date Action points Expire Detail Approved
Wednesday, 13 July 2011 12:32 Daily login 2 - Wednesday, 13 July 2011 Approved
Monday, 11 July 2011 20:50 Post new topic 2 - How to Keep a Man's Interest! Approved
Monday, 11 July 2011 08:42 Daily login 2 - Monday, 11 July 2011 Approved
Sunday, 10 July 2011 18:36 Reply topic 2 - Re: Learn high density food production Approved
Sunday, 10 July 2011 07:32 Daily login 2 - Sunday, 10 July 2011 Approved
Friday, 08 July 2011 17:44 Daily login 2 - Friday, 08 July 2011 Approved
Thursday, 07 July 2011 19:15 Daily login 2 - Thursday, 07 July 2011 Approved
Wednesday, 06 July 2011 15:06 Daily login 2 - Wednesday, 06 July 2011 Approved
Tuesday, 05 July 2011 17:08 Post new topic 2 - Cebu IT School Approved
Tuesday, 05 July 2011 17:02 Daily login 2 - Tuesday, 05 July 2011 Approved
Monday, 04 July 2011 22:42 Daily login 2 - Monday, 04 July 2011 Approved
Friday, 01 July 2011 20:13 Reply topic 2 - Re: Cebu's 100 Prettiest Girls Approved
Friday, 01 July 2011 19:59 Daily login 2 - Friday, 01 July 2011 Approved
Monday, 27 June 2011 11:03 Daily login 2 - Monday, 27 June 2011 Approved
Sunday, 26 June 2011 17:15 Daily login 2 - Sunday, 26 June 2011 Approved
Saturday, 25 June 2011 22:46 Daily login 2 - Saturday, 25 June 2011 Approved
Friday, 24 June 2011 12:39 Daily login 2 - Friday, 24 June 2011 Approved
Thursday, 23 June 2011 14:16 Daily login 2 - Thursday, 23 June 2011 Approved
Wednesday, 22 June 2011 20:18 Post new topic 2 - Nice Photo Approved
Wednesday, 22 June 2011 19:56 Daily login 2 - Wednesday, 22 June 2011 Approved


Page 6 of 17

Statistics
General  
Total community points 40474
Average age of community 30 years
My points 701
My percentage of points 1.7%
My statistics Points earned Points spent
Since the beginning 712 -11
This month
This day
Username  
points
ucicii
923
chinita
701
ash
614
pogi
532
IQdotCom
430
cebucircle
429
moderator
368
esoylegaspi
364
Steve_au
342
alienz
332
My referrees
ID Username
AUPRR-HYPHER_MENhypher_men
AUPRR-KING4TECHking4tech
AUPRR-CAY283cay283
AUPRR-UCEDUucedu
AUPRR-REXrex
AUPRR-CHRISTINEchristine

Translate



Advertisement

Banner

Who's Online

We have 329 guests and 2 members online